From its origins in 1896, constructed as a six-unit apartment building owned in part by J.P. Morgan, to its renovation and reopening in 1986, Sans Souci affords its guests effortless comfort, breathtaking elegance, and sophisticated detail. Its name connotes the carefree experience The Club members anticipated on Jekyll Island. Every effort has been made to preserve Sans Souci, considered among the nation's first condominiums, right down to the fireplaces and winding staircase still in use today.
Located 100 Yards From The Clubhouse
Traditional Or Deluxe King & Double Queen Guestrooms
Deluxe King Suites Feature Living Rooms
Original Staircases (No Elevator Access)
Some Feature Balconies & River Views